LATIN MARKETS (US)

10 W 37th Street 7th floor

New York, NY 10018

Phone: +1 212-696-0800

Email: info@latinmarkets.org

Press & Media Relations

Zaianna Ortiz

Head of Marketing

Phone: +1 212 696 0878

Mobile: +1 631 790 8726

Email: zaianna.ortiz@latinmarkets.org

Private Equity Group

Paloma Lima

Head of Private Equity Group

Phone: +1 646 201 5837

Mobile: +1 917 226 7437

E-mail: paloma.lima@latinmarkets.org

Real Estate Group

Amir Ouki

Head of Real Estate Group

Phone: +1 212 696 0892

Mobile: +1 347 600 2049

Email: amir.ouki@latinmarkets.org

Investor Forum Group

Charles Fathers

Head of Investor Forum Group

Phone: +1 212 696 0898

Mobile: +1 914 217 0919

E-mail: charles.fathers@latinmarkets.org

Hedge Funds Group

William Frank

Head of Hedge Funds Group

Phone: +1 212 696 0848

Mobile: +1 347 964 3782

Email: william.frank@latinmarkets.org

Energy & Infrastructure Projects

Kenneth Bauco

Head of Energy & Infrastructure Projects 

Phone: +1 212 561-8926

Mobile: +1 646 753-0912

Email: ken.bauco@latinmarkets.org

Private Wealth Group

Kilby Browne

Head of Private Wealth Group

Phone: +1 646 201 9408

Mobile: +1 201 452 5061

Email: kilby.browne@latinmarkets.org